Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Single Room with Shared Bathroom full £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 full £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82 £72.82
Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom full £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 full full £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 £89.21 £89.21
Triple Room (3 Adults) £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92
Family Room (4 Adults) £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01 £169.01
Family Room (3 Adults) £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92
Top