Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Tue 23 Oct 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Thu 25 Oct 2018
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Single Room with Shared Bathroom full full full full full £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69 £82.69
Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom £84.96 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 full £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68 £89.68
Triple Room (3 Adults) £135.68 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21
Family Room (4 Adults) £150.75 £159.13 £159.13 £159.13 full full full full £159.13 £159.13 £159.13 £159.13 £159.13 £159.13
Family Room (3 Adults) £135.68 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21 £143.21
Top