Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 24 May 2017
Thu 25 May 2017
Fri 26 May 2017
Sat 27 May 2017
Sun 28 May 2017
Mon 29 May 2017
Tue 30 May 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Single Room with Shared Bathroom full £82.22 full full full £82.22 £82.22 full full full full £82.22 £82.22 full
Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom full £89.68 full full full £89.68 £89.68 full £89.68 full full £89.68 full £89.68
Triple Room (3 Adults) £140.13 £147.92 full full full £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 full full £147.92 £147.92 £147.92
Family Room (4 Adults) £150.75 £159.13 £159.13 full full £159.13 full £159.13 £159.13 full full £159.13 £159.13 £159.13
Family Room (3 Adults) £140.13 £147.92 £147.92 full £162.02 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 £147.92 full £147.92 £147.92 £147.92
Top